New Names for Tryon

Now every day new nominations for the World Equestrian Games are announced. The US has found their team that is supposed to win gold.
The show-jumping team will consist of:
Laura Kraut with Zeremonie
Devin Ryan with Eddie Blue
Adrienne Sternlicht with Cristalline
McLain Ward with Clinta
Beezie Madden and Darry Lou are the reserve
The current European Champions from Ireland have also announced their team:
Cian O’Connor with Good Luck
Darragh Kenny with Babalou
Paul O’Shea with Skara Glen’s Machu Picchu
Shane Sweetnam with Chaqui Z