Ground Jury for 2018 WEG Appointed

The ground jury dressage for the WEG in Tyron from September, 11th to September 23rd has been established. Seven judges, one reserve judge, a technical delegate and the chief steward were appointed. Five-star judge Anne Gribbons (USA) has been appointed president of the ground jury.
Next to her, the ground jury includes Mariette Sanders-Van Gansewinkel (NED), Andrew Gardner (GBR), Katrina Wüst (GER), Annette Fransen Iacobaeus (SWE), Hans-Christian Matthiesen (DEN), Susan Hoevenaars (AUS) and reserve judge Thomas Lang (AUT). Cara Whitham from Canada is technical delegate and chief steward is Elisabeth Williams (USA).