Australia and Sweden Have Announced Their Nominations

Two further teams for the Olympic Games have been announced, namely the Australian and Swedish dressage teams. The Australian federation had two sightings in Europe and has announced that Mary Hanna with Boogie Woogie, Kelly Lane with Udon P, Kristy Oatley with Du Soleil and Lyndal Oatley with Sandro Boy will form the team.
Chef d’Équipe Bo Jena has also found his Swedish team: Patrik Kittel with Deja, Tinne Vilhelmson-Silfven with Don Auriello, Juliette Ramel with Buriek KH as well as Therese Nilshagen with Dante Weltino.  Their nomination is a premiere for Ramel and Nilshagen – both of them have never represented their country at a senior championship.