Rodrigo Pessoa’s Team for Gothenburg

One after another the equestrian federations now announce their teams for the European Championships in Gothenburg. Rodrigo Pessoa has also released the names of the Irish team
Bertram Allen & Hector Van D’Abdijhoeve
Cian O’Connor & Good Luck
Denis Lynch & All STar
Shane Sweetnam & Chaqui Z
“This team has the opportunity to fight for a medal,” the new boss of the team said. “Perhaps they even have the chance of winning an individual medal. Since the beginning of the year we have tried to provide the riders with an environment that encourages transparency and good communication. I hope the riders and owners appreciate that. Now the horses have to stay healthy in order to be ready for our first championship as a new team.”